Editorial Team


Dr. Catherine Carter-Snell (Canada) PhD RN SANE-A.  Affiliations:  Professor-School of Nursing, Mount Royal University, Calgary; Director, Forensic Education.

Associate Editors

Dr. Paul Thomas Clements (USA) RN, ANEF, CGS, DF-IAFN, DF-AFN. Affiliation: Center for Excellence in Forensic Nursing, Texas A&M University- Bryan, Texas

Dr. Theresa Fay-Hillier (USA) DrPH, MSN, PMHCNS-BC. Affiliation: Associate Professor of Nursing, Drexel University; College of Nursing and Health Professions Division of Nursing, Undergraduate Non-licensure Nursing Programs

Dr. Kathleen Thimsen (USA)

Editorial Board Members

Ms. Teresa Devitt-Lynch (USA) MSN, RN, AFN-C, AFN-BC, SANE-A. Affiliation: INTREPID Forensic Healthcare Consulting
Ms. Deb Holbrook (USA)
Dr. Annie O'Connor-Lewis (USA)
Ms. Valeria Kaegi (Switzerland)
Ms. Dominice Haeni (Switzerland)
Ms. Valerie Sievers (USA)
Dr. Jennifer Johnson (USA) DNP, MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC, AFN-BC, AFN-C, SANE-A, SANE-P, DF-AFN. Affiliations: Johnson Legal Nurse Consulting, LLC, University of Tennessee, Maryville University 

Dr. Rachell Ekroos (USA)  PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, AFN-BC, FAAN. Affiliation: Center for Forensic Nursing Excellence International

Las Vegas, NV USA